Section Awards

    The Wisconsin Section currently has five awards that are given to section members in recognition of their service or outstanding excellence. Most awards are given annually, however, some are not and are reserved for those times when an appropriate honor is seen as justified. Small descriptions of each award are available in the left menu.

    Distinguished Service Award

    Harvey Shebesta Award

    Martin Bruening Award

    Young Professional Award

    Ken Voigt Award

    The ITE Midwestern District offers several additional award opportunities.  For more information, please visit their website: